WHS Staff E-Mail Directory 2014-2015
 

     Name 

     Email Address

 Karen Alemar  

 kalemar@k12.wv.us  

 Doris Anderson 

 dkanders@k12.wv.us

 Theresa Barrett

 tabarrett@k12.wv.us

 Bonnie Binkley 

 bbinkley@k12.wv.us

 Lynn Marie Black

 lmblack@k12.wv.us

 Laura Borkholder

 lborkholder@k12.wv.us

 Jaime Bowden

 jbowden@k12.wv.us

 Don Bullett

 dbullett@k12.wv.us

 Judy Burgess

 jkburgess@k12.wv.us

 Rachel Buser 

 Donna Cepelka

 dcepelka@k12.wv.us

 Debra Cole

 dbcole@k12.wv.us

 James Coleman

 jcoleman@k12.wv.us

 Ken Cooper

 kjcooper@k12.wv.us

 Melissa Costello 

 mcostello@k12.wv.us

 Anne Cuevas

 acuevas@k12.wv.us

 Tim Cunnien

 tmcunnien@k12.wv.us

 Ellen Curry

 emcurry@k12.wv.us

 Leslie Cushwa 

 lcushwa@k12.wv.us

 Kathy Diavolikis

 kdiavoliis@k12.wv.us

 Gina Diehl

 diehl@k12.wv.us

 Jeremy Dunn

 jsdunn@k12.wv.us

 Summer Durst 

 Sharon Frye 

 sfrye@k12.wv.us

 Patsy Gapen

 pgapen@k12.wv.us

 Kira Garrett

 kira.garrett@k12.wv.us

 Ineata Gavin

 igavin@k12.wv.us

 Ann Gentile                                aegentile@k12.wv.us                          

 Jennifer Glymph

 jlglymph@k12.wv.us

 John Glymph

 jglymph@k12.wv.us

 Kim Godfrey

 kdgodfre@k12.wv.us

 Jacqueline Gore

 jbgore@k12.wv.us

 Frank Greenwalt

 fgreenwalt@k12.wv.us

 Allison Griffin

 agriffin@k12.wv.us

 Chantz Griffith 

 cagriffith@k12.wv.us

 Michele Hale

 mhale@k12.wv.us

 Ariel Hallex

 akhorton@k12.wv.us

 Kevin Hamilton

 knhamilt@k12.wv.us

 Virginia Hankins

 vhankins@k12.wv.us

 Malissa Harder

 maharder@k12.wv.us

 Marsha Hardman mmcdanie@k12.wv.us

 Karen Hartlove

 khartlove@k12.wv.us

 Mark Hash 

 mhash@k12.wv.us

 Christine Hatcher

 chatcher@k12.wv.us

 Daryl Hayes 

 Lisa Hazlett 

 lhazlett@k12.wv.us

 Rachel Hess 

 Charles Higy

 chigy@k12.wv.us

 Eric Hoffmaster   

 ehoffmaster@k12.wv.us 

 Kathleen Holsinger

 kholsing@k12.wv.us

 Kelly Hooe

 khooe@k12.wv.us

 Derek Hughes

 dhughes@k12.wv.us

 Carla Hunter

 chunter@k12.wv.us

 Lisa Jenkins

 lajenkins@k12.wv.us

 Jan Jordan

 jajordan@k12.wv.us

 Cathy Junkins

 cjunkins@k12.wv.us

 Darrin Kensinger

 Dkensinger@k12.wv.us

 Andrea Kilmer

 akilmer@k12.wv.us

 Marilyn Lai-Fang

 mwlaifang@k12.wv.us

 Adair Lee

 aelee@k12.wv.us

 Martha Louden

 mlouden@k12.wv.us

 Kathy Magaha

 kmagaha@k12.wv.us

 Judy Marcus

 jmarcus@k12.wv.us

 Elizabeth Marsicano

 emarsicano@k12.wv.us

 Robert Mason

 rmason@k12.wv.us

 Teresa McFadden

 tmcfadde@k12.wv.us

 Stephanie Mellott 

 skmellott@k12.wv.us

 Brandi Mindyas

 bmindyas@k12.wv.us

 Susie Moreland

 smorelan@k12.wv.us

 Karen Moreno

 kmmoreno@k12.wv.us

 Steve Morris

 karl.morris@k12.wv.us  

 Erin Mumaw

 eelynch@k12.wv.us

 Mark Murphy

 mmurphy@k12.wv.us

 Sam Nelson

 samnelson@k12.wv.us

 Teija Neville

 tneville@k12.wv.us

 Jennifer Nicholson

 jnnicholson@k12.wv.us

 Amanda Orkoskey

 aorkoskey@k12.wv.us

 Douglas Otto

 dotto@k12.wv.us

 Larry Padgett

 lpadgett@k12.wv.us

 Rachel Parks rlafage@k12.wv.us

 Chris Payne 

 ctpayne@k12.wv.us

 Grant Prillaman

 gprillaman@k12.wv.us

 Harry Puster

 hpuster@k12.wv.us

 Robin Rhoades

 rrhoades@k12.wv.us

 Jessica Ring

 jring@k12.wv.us

 Robert Rogers

 rlrogers@k12.wv.us

 Michael Roush 

 Saranne Segal 

 ssegal@k12.wv.us

 Beth Seylar

 bseylar@k12.wv.us

 Janie Shafer 

 jwshafer@k12.wv.us

 George Shaw

 gshaw@k12.wv.us

 Sarah-Ashley Shockey shavener@k12.wv.us

 Donnie Showen

 dshowen@k12.wv.us

 Megan Skiles

 mskiles@k12.wv.us

 Sara Slatcoff

 sslatcoff@k12.wv.us

 Jason Smith jason.smith@k12.wv.us

 Rick Smith

 rcwsmith@k12.wv.us

 Lisa Snyder

 lesnyder@k12.wv.us

 Joseph Speakman

 jspeakma@k12.wv.us

 Terry Staubs

 tstaubs@k12.wv.us

 Marc Stevens 

 Amy Stolipher

 astolipher@k12.wv.us

 Kent Thomas

 kent.thomas@k12.wv.us

 Katlin Thorsell

 kthorsell@k12.wv.us

 Margaret Tice

 mtice@k12.wv.us

 David Tisdale

 dtisdale@k12.wv.us

 Pam Weaver

 pweaver@k12.wv.us

 Mark Wenner 

 Tim Whipkey

 ttwhipkey@k12.wv.us

 Kina White

 kina.white@k12.wv.us

 Robert Whitehead

 rwhitehead@k12.wv.us

 Stephen Willingham

 stwillin@k12.wv.us

 Paula Wilson

 pwilson@k12.wv.us

 Jeremy Wilt

 jwilt@k12.wv.us

 Jane Yaracs-Matthews 

 James Yoder

 jyoder@k12.wv.us

 Joe Yurish

 jyurish@k12.wv.us

 Barbara Zingg

 bzingg@k12.wv.us