WHS Staff E-Mail Directory 2013-2014
 

Name 

 Email Address

 Karen Alemar  

 kalemar@access.k12.wv.us  

 Doris Anderson 

 dkanders@access.k12.wv.us

 Theresa Barrett

 tabarrett@access.k12.wv.us

 Bonnie Binkley 

 bbinkley@access.k12.wv.us

 Lynn Marie Black

 lmblack@access.k12.wv.us

 Laura Borkholder

 lborkholder@access.k12.wv.us

 Jaime Bowden

 jbowden@access.k12.wv.us

Greg Bucher                              gabucher@access.k12.wv.us                        

 Don Bullett

 dbullett@access.k12.wv.us

 Judy Burgess

 jkburgess@access.k12.wv.us

 Donna Cepelka

 dcepelka@access.k12.wv.us

 Debra Cole

 dbcole@access.k12.wv.us

 James Coleman

 jcoleman@access.k12.wv.us

 Ken Cooper

 kjcooper@access.k12.wv.us

 Melissa Costello 

 mcostello@access.k12.wv.us

 Anne Cuevas

 acuevas@access.k12.wv.us

 Tim Cunnien

 tmcunnien@access.k12.wv.us

 Ellen Curry

 emcurry@access.k12.wv.us

 Leslie Cushwa 

 lcushwa@access.k12.wv.us

 Kathy Diavolikis

 kdiavoliis@access.k12.wv.us

 Gina Diehl

 diehl@access.k12.wv.us

 Jeremy Dunn

 jsdunn@access.k12.wv.us

 Sharon Frye 

 sfrye@access.k12.wv.us

 Mary Gambill

 mgambill@access.k12.wv.us

 Patsy Gapen

 pgapen@access.k12.wv.us

 Kira Garrett

 kira.garrett@access.k12.wv.us

 Ineata Gavin

 igavin@access.k12.wv.us

Ann Gentile                               aegentile@access.k12.wv.us                          

 Jennifer Glymph

 jlglymph@access.k12.wv.us

 John Glymph

 jglymph@access.k12.wv.us

 Kim Godfrey

 kdgodfre@access.k12.wv.us

 Jacqueline Gore

 jbgore@access.k12.wv.us

 Jeremy Graham 

 jsgraham@access.k12.wv.us

 Frank Greenwalt

 fgreenwalt@access.k12.wv.us

 Allison Griffin

 agriffin@access.k12.wv.us

 Chantz Griffith 

 cagriffith@access.k12.wv.us

 Michele Hale

 mhale@access.k12.wv.us

 Ariel Hallex

 akhorton@access.k12.wv.us

 Kevin Hamilton

 knhamilt@access.k12.wv.us

 Virginia Hankins

 vhankins@access.k12.wv.us

 Malissa Harder

 maharder@access.k12.wv.us

 Karen Hartlove

 khartlove@access.k12.wv.us

 Mark Hash 

 mhash@access.k12.wv.us

 Christine Hatcher

 chatcher@access.k12.wv.us

 Sarah Havener

 shavener@access.k12.wv.us

 Lisa Hazlett 

 lhazlett@access.k12.wv.us

 Cagney Helmick

 cdhelmick@access.k12.wv.us

 Donovan Helmick

 dchelmick@access.k12.wv.us

 Charles Higy

 chigy@access.k12.wv.us

 Ian Hillman

 ihillman@access.k12.wv.us

 Eric Hoffmaster   

 ehoffmaster@access.k12.wv.us 

 Kathleen Holsinger

 kholsing@access.k12.wv.us

 Kelly Hooe

 khooe@access.k12.wv.us

 Derek Hughes

 dhughes@access.k12.wv.us

 Carla Hunter

 chunter@access.k12.wv.us

 Lisa Jenkins

 lajenkins@access.k12.wv.us

 Jan Jordan

 jajordan@access.k12.wv.us

 Cathy Junkins

 cjunkins@access.k12.wv.us

 Darrin Kensinger

 Dkensinger@access.k12.wv.us

 Andrea Kilmer

 akilmer@access.k12.wv.us

 Marilyn Lai-Fang

 mwlaifang@access.k12.wv.us

 Adair Lee

 aelee@access.k12.wv.us

 Martha Louden

 mlouden@access.k12.wv.us

 Kathy Magaha

 kmagaha@access.k12.wv.us

 Judy Marcus

 jmarcus@access.k12.wv.us

 Elizabeth Marsicano

 emarsicano@access.k12.wv.us

 Robert Mason

 rmason@access.k12.wv.us

 Marsha McDaniel

 mmcdanie@access.k12.wv.us

 Teresa McFadden

 tmcfadde@access.k12.wv.us

 Stephanie Mellott 

 skmellott@access.k12.wv.us

 Brandi Mindyas

 bmindyas@access.k12.wv.us

 Susie Moreland

 smorelan@access.k12.wv.us

 Karen Moreno

 kmmoreno@access.k12.wv.us

 Steve Morris

 karl.morris@access.k12.wv.us  

 Erin Mumaw

 eelynch@access.k12.wv.us

 Mark Murphy

 mmurphy@access.k12.wv.us

 Matt Myers

 mdmyers@access.k12.wv.us

 Robert Neff

 rneff@access.k12.wv.us

 Sam Nelson

 samnelson@access.k12.wv.us

 Teija Neville

 tneville@access.k12.wv.us

 Jennifer Nicholson

 jnnicholson@access.k12.wv.us

 Amanda Orkoskey

 aorkoskey@access.k12.wv.us

 Douglas Otto

 dotto@access.k12.wv.us

 Larry Padgett

 lpadgett@access.k12.wv.us

 Rachel Parks

 rlafage@access.k12.wv.us

 Chris Payne 

 ctpayne@access.k12.wv.us

 Grant Prillaman

 gprillaman@access.k12.wv.us

 Harry Puster

 hpuster@access.k12.wv.us

 Robin Rhoades

 rrhoades@access.k12.wv.us

 Jessica Ring

 jring@access.k12.wv.us

 Robert Rogers

 rlrogers@access.k12.wv.us

 Saranne Segal 

 ssegal@access.k12.wv.us

 Beth Seylar

 bseylar@access.k12.wv.us

 Janie Shafer 

 jwshafer@access.k12.wv.us

 George Shaw

 gshaw@access.k12.wv.us

 Donnie Showen

 dshowen@access.k12.wv.us

 Megan Skiles

 mskiles@access.k12.wv.us

 Sara Slatcoff

 sslatcoff@access.k12.wv.us

 Leanne Smith

 lesmith@access.k12.wv.us

 Rick Smith

 rcwsmith@access.k12.wv.us

 Lisa Snyder

 lesnyder@access.k12.wv.us

 Joseph Speakman

 jspeakma@access.k12.wv.us

 Terry Staubs

 tstaubs@access.k12.wv.us

 Amy Stolipher

 astolipher@access.k12.wv.us

 Kent Thomas

 kent.thomas@access.k12.wv.us

 Katlin Thorsell

 kthorsell@access.k12.wv.us

 Margaret Tice

 mtice@access.k12.wv.us

 David Tisdale

 dtisdale@access.k12.wv.us

 Pam Weaver

 pweaver@access.k12.wv.us

 Tim Whipkey

 ttwhipkey@access.k12.wv.us

 Kina White

 kina.white@access.k12.wv.us

 Robert Whitehead

 rwhitehead@access.k12.wv.us

 Stephen Willingham

 stwillin@access.k12.wv.us

 Paula Wilson

 pwilson@access.k12.wv.us

 Jeremy Wilt

 jwilt@access.k12.wv.us

 James Yoder

 jyoder@access.k12.wv.us

 Joe Yurish

 jyurish@access.k12.wv.us

 Kathryn Zepeda

 kzepeda@access.k12.wv.us

 Barbara Zingg

 bzingg@access.k12.wv.us